تجارب JCC

شركة السباقات السعودية (SMC) هي الكيان التجاري والتشغيلي المخصص لجمع فعاليات سباقات المملكة العربية السعودية تحت مظلة واحدة

كتيب تأجير المسار

يسهم عرضنا لتأجير المسار في تحويل حلبة كورنيش جدة، إلى ساحة سباق خاصة بك. استمتع بالحصرية بقيادة السيارة على أسرع حلبة شوارع في العالم، التحفة الهندسية التي يصل طول مسارها إلى 6.176 كيلومترًا وتتضمن 27 منعطفاً. صمم الحدث الخاص بك بشكل كامل - سواء كان إطلاق منتج، أو يوم حافل بالإثارة والحماس لفريق عملك، أو تجربة سباق مخصصة

وبعيداً عن متعة الإثارة على المسار، اكتشف مجموعة المرافق في حلبة كورنيش جدة، بدءًا من المرائب الحديثة وحتى صالات كبار الشخصيات، والمصممة كلها للاستمتاع بتجربة لا مثيل لها. استمتع بتكامل علامتك التجارية مع هذه الحلبة الأيقونية، وتحويل كل لفة على المسار إلى مثالاً للتميز. سواءً كنت تشارك في سباقات حماسية أو فعاليات عالية التأثير، فإن قضاء يوم في حلبة كورنيش جدة، هو خطوتك الأولى نحو رحلة لا تُنسى في قلب رياضة المحركات

تحميل الكتيبdownload
Track hire brochure

كتيب تأجير المسار

1 / 10

كتيب تأجير المواقع

ارتقِ بفعالياتك نحو آفاق جديدة في حلبة كورنيش جدة، حيث تجتمع هيبة المكان مع الحدث. استمتع مع ضيوفك في مكان لا يرتبط إلا بالتميز، حيث يوفر مساحات متنوعة تناسب أي تجمع. سواء كنت تحتاج إلى فخامة مبنى البادوك، أو الحصرية في الفيلات الخاصة، أو مرونة المرآب، فقد تم تصميم مرافقنا لإثارة الإعجاب. تم تصميم كل موقع داخل حلبة كورنيش جدة لتوفير تجربة مثالية، مع أحدث وسائل الراحة والمناظر الخلابة التي ستترك انطباعاً يدوم طويلاً.

لا يتجسد التزامنا بنجاح فعالياتك من خلال أماكننا المتنوعة فحسب، بل يتخطاه أيضاً من خلال تجربة استثنائية للضيوف وخدمات الضيافة التي نقدمها. وبعيداً عن الأشياء الملموسة، فإن الخدمة المتميزة والأجواء المحيطة التي تساعد على الحماس والاسترخاء والجو العام المتميز بالحصرية، هي التي تحدد حُسن الضيافة الذي نقدمه في حلبة كورنيش جدة. إن استضافة فعالية هنا يضمن لضيوفك تجربة لا تنسى، حيث يستمتعون بمزيج من المرافق الحديثة مع مستويات خدمة لا تُقارن. تعرف على تفاصيل خدماتنا المميزة لتأجير المواقع من خلال الاطلاع على كتيب تأجير المواقع الكامل الخاص بنا.

تحميل الكتيبdownload
Track hire brochure

كتيب تأجير المواقع

1 / 18

JCC Experiences

The Saudi Motorsport Company (SMC) is the dedicated commercial and operational entity established to bring the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia’s motorsport events under a single umbrella

Track Hire Brochure

Our Track Hire offering transforms the Jeddah Corniche Circuit into your private racing arena. Revel in the exclusivity of commandeering a car on the world’s fastest street circuit, a masterpiece of engineering that beckons with 6.176 km of asphalt and 27 challenging turns. Tailor your event to perfection—whether it’s an unforgettable product launch, a corporate team-building day filled with adrenaline or a bespoke racing experience. 

Beyond the sheer thrill of the track, discover the array of facilities at the JCC, from state-of-the-art garages to VIP lounges, all designed to facilitate an unparalleled event experience. Enjoy the seamless integration of your brand into this iconic circuit, turning every lap into a statement of excellence. Whether for high-octane racing or high-impact events, a day at the JCC is your first step toward an unforgettable journey to the heart of motorsport.

Download Brochuredownload
Track hire brochure

Track Hire Brochure

1 / 10

Venue Hire Brochure

Elevate your event to new heights at the Jeddah Corniche Circuit, where prestige meets unparalleled event execution. Immerse your guests in a venue synonymous with excellence, offering diverse spaces that cater to any gathering. Whether you require the luxury of the Paddock Building, the exclusivity of the Private Villas or the flexibility of our Garages, our facilities are designed to impress. Each location within our circuit is designed to provide an optimal experience, with state-of-the-art amenities and breath-taking views that promise to leave a lasting impression.

Our dedication to your event's success is exemplified not only by our versatile venues but also by our exceptional guest experience and hospitality services. Beyond the tangibles, it is the attentive service, the ambient settings conducive to both excitement and relaxation and the overall atmosphere of exclusivity that truly define the hospitality encountered at the Jeddah Corniche Circuit. Hosting an event here guarantees a memorable experience for your guests, as they enjoy the fusion of modern facilities with impeccable service. Delve into the details of our distinguished venue hire services by viewing our full venue hire brochure.

Download Brochuredownload
Track hire brochure

Venue Hire Brochure

1 / 18