تجربة الكارتينج الكهربائية

الشركة السعودية للسباقات الرياضية (SMC) هي الكيان التجاري والتشغيلي المخصص لجمع فعاليات سباقات المملكة العربية السعودية تحت مظلة واحدة

تلهم الجيل القادم

تلهم الجيل القادم

إذا كانت الإجابة نعم وكنت سائقًا صغيرًا طموحًا، سواء كنت صبيًا أو فتاةً في سن 6 إلى 12 عامًا وبارتفاع بين 110-155 سم لأغراض السلامة، فإن برنامج النجوم الصغار السعودي هو الفرصة لك لبدء رحلتك في سباقات السيارات. لا تقلق إذا لم يكن لديك أي خبرة سابقة في الكارتينج، فسيتم تعليمك ذلك خلال البرنامج. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، إذا كنت ترغب في أن تصبح مهندسًا، فهذه أيضًا فرصة لتكون جزءًا من هذا البرنامج المثير.

سيساهم برنامج الكارتينج للنجوم الصغار السعودي في تجاوز الحواجز في سباقات السيارات، مما يجعلها أكثر إمكانية لفئة متنوعة من الأطفال في جميع أنحاء المملكة ويلهم الجيل القادم لمتابعة مهنة في قطاع سباقات السيارات المزدهر في المملكة العربية السعودية.

عن الكارتينج الكهربائي الكلي

سيتاح للسائقين الصغار فرصة المنافسة في سيارات سباق كهربائية ذات أداء متساوٍ يمكنها (بالخبرة) الوصول إلى سرعات تصل إلى 90 كم/س. ولكن لا تتردد في ذلك بسبب هذه السرعة، حيث تستخدم سيارات الكارتينج الكهربائية الكلي التكنولوجيا المبتكرة التي تنظم القوة، بحيث يمكن استخدام كل سيارة كارت كهربائية للتدريب على إعداد منخفض في البداية ثم زيادته تدريجيًا مع تقدم البرنامج. تنتج سيارات الكارتينج الكهربائية الكلي أداءًا متساويًا في السباقات وستعرض المواهب المستقبلية الواعدة في المملكة العربية السعودية.

مقدمة عن الكارتينج

فعاليات الكارتينج

سنبدأ البحث عن أفضل السائقين الصغار في المملكة بمضمار كارتينج مصمم خصيصًا في Fanzone في أول عطلة نهاية أسبوع لسباق WTCR في السعودية في 26 و 27 نوفمبر، وفي فعاليات قادمة أخرى مثل النسخة الثالثة من جائزة السعودية الكبرى في 17 إلى 19 مارس.

سيكون هناك جلسات مفتوحة كل مساء لجميع الأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 6 و 12 سنة وبين 110 سم و 155 سم من الارتفاع. لا يلزم وجود خبرة، حيث ستكون هناك مدربين ومراقبين ذوي خبرة للإشراف على السائقين الصغار في سيارات الكارتينج الكهربائية ذات القوة المنخفضة. سيتم توفير كل ما يلزم للجلسة، بما في ذلك سيارة الكارت، وقبعة الوجه، والخوذة في الموقع.

مقدمة عن الكارتينج

الكارتينج هو نوع من رياضة سباق السيارات يستخدم فيها مركبات صغيرة مفتوحة ذات أربع عجلات تسمى الكارتات (أو الجوكارت) للسباق. يعتبر الكارتينج نشاطًا ترفيهيًا شائعًا جدًا ويتنافس فيه أيضًا بشكل احترافي. يعتبر الكارتينج نقطة الدخول في رياضة سباقات السيارات قبل الانتقال إلى أنواع أعلى من رياضة سباقات السيارات. باستثناء بعض الاستثناءات، بدأ معظم سائقي السباقات المحترفين الأعلى في الوقت الحالي (لويس هاميلتون، ماكس فرستابن) مسيرتهم في الكارتينج. يتم السباق عادةً على مضمار صغير مصمم خصيصًا ومصغر. إنه أبسط وأرخص شكل لرياضة سباقات السيارات.

معلومات عامة

يجب أن يكون السائقون في الفترة العمرية من 6 إلى 12 سنة وبحد أدنى للارتفاع 110 سم وحد أقصى للارتفاع 155 سم. تتكون كل سيارة كارت من محرك مثبت في الخلف (بنزين أو كهربائي)، هيكل هيكلي، مقعد دلو، 4 عجلات، عجلة قيادة، فرامل ومسرع. يمنحك كل المتعة والإثارة والأداء العالي للسباق الحقيقي بكلفة تشكل جزءًا صغيرًا من التكلفة. يعتبر الكارتينج أسرع نوع من رياضة سباقات السيارات في جميع أنحاء العالم.

معرض الصور

running
cycling
roller-skating
walking-and-wheelchairs
walking-and-wheelchairs
running
رياضة المحركات

الفعاليات القادمة

جائزة السعودية الكبرى stc للفورمولا1

تجربة الكارت الكهربائي

إكستريم إي

Electric Karting Experience

The Saudi Motorsport Company (SMC) is the dedicated commercial and operational entity established to bring the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia’s motorsport events under a single umbrella

Inspiring the next generation

Inspiring the next generation

If the answer is yes and you are a budding young boy, or girl racing driver aged 6 to 12 years and with a height of between 110-155 cm tall for safety purposes, then the Saudi Young Stars program. is the opportunity for you to begin your journey in motorsport. Don’t worry if do not have any previous karting experience as this will be taught during the program. Plus, if you want to be an engineer, this is also an opportunity to be part of this exciting program.

The Saudi Young Stars Karting program will break down barriers in motorsport, making it more accessible to a diverse cross section of kids throughout the Kingdom and inspire the next generation to follow a career in Saudi Arabia’s flourishing motorsports sector.

About Total Karting Zero

Young drivers will have the opportunity to compete in equal-performance electric race karts that can (with experience) reach speeds up to 90 kph. But don’t be put off by this speed, as our Total Karting Zero electric karts use innovative technology that regulates the power, so that each electric kart can be used for training on a low power setting to begin with and then gradually increased as the program progresses. These equal-performance race karts produce close racing and will showcase promising future talent in Saudi Arabia.

Introduction to Karting

Karting Events

We will begin searching for the best young drivers in the Kingdom with a specially designed ‘Arrive & Drive’ karting track in the Fanzone at the first ever WTCR race weekend in Saudi Arabia, on November 26th and 27th, and other upcoming events such as the third version of the Saudi Arabian Grand Prix on March 17th to 19th.

Sessions will be open each evening for all kids between the ages of 6 -12 within the 110cm – 155cm height range. No experience is necessary, with experienced instructors and marshals on hand, to oversee the young drivers, in a low-powered electric race kart. Everything needed for the session, including race kart, balaclava and helmet will be provided on site.

Introduction to Karting

Karting is a type of motor-racing sport in which small, open, four-wheeled vehicles called karts (or go-karts) are used for racing Karting is a very popular recreational activity and is also contested competitively Karting is considered to be the entry point in motorsports before going into higher types of motorsports Barring a few exceptions, most of today’s top professional racing drivers (Lewis Hamilton, Max Verstappen) all started their careers in karting Racing is usually done on a small, specifically designed ‘scaled down’ circuit It is the simplest and cheapest form of motorsports

General Information

Drivers must be between 6 to 12 years old AND a minimum height of 110cm, maximum height of 155cm. Each kart consists of a rear mounted-motor (petrol or electric), skeleton-frame chassis, bucket seat, 4 wheels, stearing wheel, brake and an accelerator It gives you all the fun, excitement and high performance of real racing at a fraction of the cost Karting is the fastest growing type of motorsport around the world

Photo Gallery

running
cycling
roller-skating
walking-and-wheelchairs
walking-and-wheelchairs
running
Motorsport

Upcoming Events

F1 Saudi Arabian Grand Prix

Electric Karting Experience

Extreme E